Mt. Carmel High School

Sundevil Football

Head Coach: John Anderson

Email janderson@powayusd.com 

©2019 MC REDZONE

President - CHARMAINE QUIDACHAY

Email - Charmq4@gmail.com

Vice President - DENNIS VILLENA

Secretary - SHELLY PORTER

Treasurer - CHRISTINA FIGONE

Email - figgytoo@aol.com 

COMMITTEE LEADERS

PROGRAM                                    NAME                                      EMAIL

Advertising                                    Christina Figone                        figgytoo@aol.com 

Blast Atletics                                 Christina Figone                        figgytoo@aol.com 

Frosh Team Parent                        Gema Bell                                 gemabell21@gmail.com 

Game Day Highlights                     OPEN

Game Day Programs                     Christina Figone                       figgytoo@aol.com

Gold Cards                                    Sandy McNally                         smcnally@san.rr.com

In-N-Out Cards                             Monda Forrestal                        m4stal@yahoo.com

JV Team Parent                             Charmaine Quidachay              charmq4@gmail.com

Lift-A-Thon                                    Kris Hilly                                   chillyjr@aol.com

Photography                                 Kris Gent                                  kgent04@yahoo.com

Player Banners 

RZ Season Ticket                          Charmaine Quidachay              charmq4@gmail.com

Registration                                   Christina Figone                       figgytoo@aol.com 

Restaurant Nights                         Kris Hilly                                    chillyjr@aol.com

Senior Night                                  Leslie True                                lctrue@msn.com 

Social Media                                 Charmaine Quidachay               charmq4@gmail.com

Spirit Wear                                    Sarah Diomino                          sarah.diomino@gmail.com 

Varsity Team Parent                      Rosemarie Robles                     rosemarie_robles@yahoo.com

Webmaster                                   Charlie Umali                             charlie.umali@gmail.com